District Representatives

Central - Jean Baker - jbaker@dutchmen.us

East Central - Ken Tucker - kentucker@att.net

Kansas City Metro - Michael Shirley - mshirley@nkcschools.org

Northeast - Jarrod Hendricks - jarhend@gmail.com

Northwest - Dustin McKinney - mckinney@ebs.k12.mo.us

St. Louis Metro - Dana Self - dself@micds.org

St. Louis Suburban - Tim Arnold - tarnold@hazelwoodschools.org

South Central - Alberta Smith - asmith@spsmail.org

Southeast - Tyson Wunderlich - twunderlich@saxonylutheranhigh.org

Southwest - Wes Morton - wmorton@nevada.k12.mo.us

West Central - Sandy Cordes - cordes@charter.net