MCDA Calendar

District Representatives

The District Representatives are voting members of the MCDA Executive Board.  The purpose of the District Representative is to be the voice of their district membership to the state board.  This person is responsible for communication within the district for all ACDA/MCDA information and events as well as attending three yearly board meetings so the district continues to have a vote in state matters.   Contact your District Representative if you have any questions about ACDA/MCDA.  They represent YOU!  :)


Central - Jean Baker  jbaker@dutchmen.us

East Central - Aaron Young   young.aaron@desoto.k12.mo.us

Kansas City Metro - Elizabeth Brockhoff  brockhoffe@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Northeast - Ryan Hampton   ryan.hampton@sc.k12.mo.us

Northwest - David Groth   dgroth88@gmail.com

St. Louis Metro - Karey Fitzpatrick   karey.fitzpatrick@fhsdschools.org

St. Louis Suburban - Tracy Baker   tbaker@fergflor.org

South Central - Christy Elsea    celsea@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Southeast - Tyson Wunderlich   twunderlich@saxonylutheranhigh.org

Southwest - Katie Crigger    criggerk@carthage.k12.mo.us

West Central - Chris Kindle    KindleC@Sedalia.k12.mo.us