District Representatives

Central - Jean Baker jbaker@dutchmen.us

East Central - Allyn Rizo arizo@ncsd.k12.mo.us

Kansas City Metro - Ron Patch rapatch@comcast.net

Northeast - Ryan Cooper chandlerjcooper@gmail.com

Northwest - Brian von Glan vonglahb@platteco.k12.mo.us

St. Louis Metro - Karey Fitzpatrick karey.fitzpatrick@fhsdschools.org

St. Louis Suburban - Melynda Lamb melyndajanelamb@gmail.com

South Central - Jerry Scott jerryscott@willardschools.net

Southeast - Jamie Sepulvado jamies@dexter.k12.mo.us

Southwest - Tresa Maneval Tresa.maneval@jasper.k12.mo.us

West Central - Warner Bailey warner.bailey@boonville.k12.mo.us

The District Representatives are voting members of the MCDA Executive Board.  The purpose of the District Representative is to be the voice of their district membership to the state board.  This person is responsible for communication within the district for all ACDA/MCDA information and events as well as attending three yearly board meetings so the district continues to have a vote in state matters.   Contact your District Representative if you have any questions about ACDA/MCDA.