MCDA Calendar

The Officers of the MCDA Executive Board are here to serve you.  The president is a six year term.  Appointed Officers are the Treasurer and Membership Secretary.  These are voting positions on the board.  The advisory members of the board are appointed by the president.  The terms are indefinite depending upon the position.  Each advisory members fills a specific role in the administration of state activities.  We are here to serve YOU.  Do not hesitate to contact any member of the board if you have a question about state procedures/policy or about ACDA/MCDA in general.



President - Jonathan Owen -

President-Elect - William T. Grega - 

Past-President - Brian Reeves -

Treasurer - Sherry Gilpin Printz -

Membership Secretary - Kathy Bhat -

Advisory Members

Recording Secretary - Christy Shinn -

MCDA Reporter Editor - Nick Urvan -

All-State Coordinator - Janice Bradshaw -

Student Representative - Kurtis Heinrich -

Awards Coordinator - Ken Tucker -

Webmaster - Tom Lowery -