Executive Board Contact Information


President - William T. Grega - wgrega@spsmail.org

President-Elect - Nathan Rudolph - nrudolph@bssd.net

Past-President - Jonathan Owen - jowen@parkwayschools.net

Treasurer - Sherry Gilpin Printz - slgilpin@charter.net

Membership Secretary - Kathy Bhat - kbhat@sbcglobal.net

Advisory Members

Recording Secretary - Christy Shinn - clrshinn@yahoo.com

MCDA Reporter Editor - Nick Urvan - nicholasurvan@gmail.com

All-State Coordinator - Janice Bradshaw - janice.bradshaw@sbcglobal.net

Student Representative - Kenny Kabak - kabak2667@live.missouristate.edu


District Representatives

Central - Jean Baker  jbaker@dutchmen.us

East Central - Allyn Rizo   

Kansas City Metro - Ron Patch  

Northeast - Ryan Cooper   

Northwest - Brian von Glahn   vonglahb@platteco.k12.mo.us

St. Louis Metro - Karey Fitzpatrick   karey.fitzpatrick@fhsdschools.org

St. Louis Suburban - Melynda Lamb   

South Central - Jerry Scott    jerryscott@willardschools.net

Southeast - Jamie Sepulavdo

Southwest - Tresa Maneval

West Central - Warner Bailey    Warner.bailey@boonville.k12.mo.us

The Officers of the MCDA Executive Board are here to serve you.  The president (six year term), the Appointed Officers (Treasurer and Membership Secretary),  and the District Representatives are voting positions on the board.  

The District Representatives are the voice of their district membership to the state board.  The District Representative is responsible for communication within the district for all ACDA/MCDA information and events as well as attending three yearly board meetings so the district continues to have a vote in state matters.   Contact your District Representative if you have any questions about ACDA/MCDA.

The advisory (non voting) members of the board are appointed by the president.  The terms are indefinite depending upon the position.  Each advisory members fills a specific role in the administration of state activities.  Do not hesitate to contact any member of the board if you have a question about state procedures/policy or about ACDA/MCDA in general.