The Officers of the MCDA Executive Board are here to serve you.  The president (six year term), the Appointed Officers (Treasurer and Membership Secretary),  and the District Representativesare voting positions on the board. 

The District Representatives are the voice of their district membership to the state board.  The District Representative is responsible for communication within the district for all ACDA/MCDA information and events as well as attending three yearly board meetings so the district continues to have a vote in state matters.   Contact your District Representative if you have any questions about ACDA/MCDA.

The advisory (non voting) members of the board are appointed by the president.  The terms are indefinite depending upon the position.  Each advisory members fills a specific role in the administration of state activities.  Do not hesitate to contact any member of the board if you have a question about state procedures/policy or about ACDA/MCDA in general.

 

Executive Board Contact Information

 

Officers

President - William T. Grega - wgrega@spsmail.org

President-Elect - Nathan Rudolph - nrudolph@bssd.net

Past-President - Jonathan Owen - jowen@parkwayschools.net

Treasurer - Sherry Gilpin Printz - slgilpin@charter.net

Membership Secretary - Kathy Bhat - kbhat@sbcglobal.net

Advisory Members

Recording Secretary - Christy Shinn - clrshinn@yahoo.com

MCDA Reporter Editor - Nick Urvan - nicholasurvan@gmail.com

All-State Coordinator - Janice Bradshaw - janice.bradshaw@sbcglobal.net

Student Representative - Kenny Kabak - kabak2667@live.missouristate.edu

Awards Coordinator - Ken Tucker -  kentucker@att.net

Webmaster - Tom Lowery - tlowery@ladueschools.net

District Representatives

Central - Jean Baker  jbaker@dutchmen.us

East Central - Tim Arnold   timmya@hotmail.com

Kansas City Metro - Elizabeth Brockhoff  brockhoffe@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Northeast - Ryan Hampton   ryan.hampton@sc.k12.mo.us

Northwest - Brian von Glahn   vonglahb@platteco.k12.mo.us

St. Louis Metro - Karey Fitzpatrick   karey.fitzpatrick@fhsdschools.org

St. Louis Suburban - Tracy Baker   tbaker@psdr3.org

South Central - Jerry Scott    jerryscott@willardschools.net

Southeast - Tyson Wunderlich   twunderlich@saxonylutheranhigh.org

Southwest - Katie Crigger    criggerk@carthage.k12.mo.us

West Central - Warner Bailey    Warner.bailey@boonville.k12.mo.us