MCDA Calendar

The Officers of the MCDA Executive Board are here to serve you.  The president is a six year term.  Appointed Officers are the Treasurer and Membership Secretary.  These are voting positions on the board.  The advisory members of the board are appointed by the president.  The terms are indefinite depending upon the position.  Each advisory members fills a specific role in the administration of state activities.  We are here to serve YOU.  Do not hesitate to contact any member of the board if you have a question about state procedures/policy or about ACDA/MCDA in general.

 

Officers

President - Jonathan Owen - jowen@parkwayschools.net

President-Elect - William T. Grega - wgrega@spsmail.org 

Past-President - Brian Reeves - breeves@parkwayschools.net

Treasurer - Sherry Gilpin Printz - slgilpin@charter.net

Membership Secretary - Kathy Bhat - kbhat@sbcglobal.net

Advisory Members

Recording Secretary - Christy Shinn - clrshinn@yahoo.com

MCDA Reporter Editor - Nick Urvan - nick.urvan@mrhschools.net

All-State Coordinator - Janice Bradshaw - janice.bradshaw@sbcglobal.net

Student Representative - Kurtis Heinrich - kurtis.heinrich@gmail.com

Awards Coordinator - Ken Tucker -  kentucker@att.net

Webmaster - Tom Lowery - tlowery@ladueschools.net